New Asia CMS with Guest Pianist Zhang Fang

Posted on Nov 17, 2017 in event



Monday, November 20th, 2017, 8:00 PM

Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall
(154 W 57th Street, New York, NY 10019)


演出曲目 Program:

Dong-Qing Fang – Drunken Master (醉八仙)
Wantong Jiang – Poetry with Silent Mountain (空山賦) US Premiere
Claude Debussy – String Quartet in G minor
Johannes Brahms – Piano Quinet in F minor

演出者 Performers:

鋼琴 Pianist:張放 Zhang Fang
琵琶 Pipa:周懿 Zhou Yi
小提琴 Violin:魏靖儀 William Wei, Jiin Yang, 譚元培 Max Tan
中提琴 Viola:林維洋 Wei-Yang Andy Lin
大提琴 Cello:陳南呈 Nan-Cheng Chen, 何美恩 Grace Ho